Reviews

Thank you for stopping by to add a review about our service. Please, if you have something great to say about us, let everyone know! If you have a complaint, please call us at (501) 940-8232 and tell us FIRST. We are striving to be the best and we want our reviews to reflect it. Thanks!

Average Rating from 12 Reviews

- 7/24/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Had AC issues and they showed up fast and gave me a great deal!
- 7/22/2020 - Posted on Google
This company went above & beyond for us! They answered after hours and showed up immediately when our AC unit stopped working. They gave me a great price, are very professional, and walked me through how to take preventive measures. After thoroughly cleaning, and repairing the unit I received a call a day or two later to make sure it was still working correctly. I used them again to install an extra intake vent for more airflow and it cut my electric bill down while cooling the whole house faster! I can not recommend them enough!!
- 7/11/2020
Thanks to Natural State Heating and Cooling for installing our new unit. Very professional and super friendly!! Thanks John and Robbie!
- 7/11/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Very professional and super friendly! Would recommend to anyone.
- 6/20/2020
Excelllent work! John and Robbie know what they are doing, and they are very fair. Do yourself a favor and call these guys for A/C help!
- 6/18/2020 - Posted on Google
These guy's are awesome ! Call them out Saturday and they fixed our unit in no time and gave us a fair price! Very pleased with them .
- 6/15/2020 - Posted on Facebook
They came to work on my air conditioner on the weekend with no extra charge and even checked the next day to make sure everything was working good. Very friendly and helpful. And didnt over charge.
- 6/7/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Honest and dependable-really helpful!
- 6/4/2020 - Posted on Google
- 5/31/2020 - Posted on Google
I was told my unit needed to be replaced, so we called Natural State Heating and Cooling for a second opinion. Robbie came out and fixed it and it has been running great for the last month. Thank you Robbie!!! You saved us a ton of money !
- 5/31/2020 - Posted on Google
Came out on a Saturday and got our air going fast . Thanks again John and Robbie!
- 5/31/2020 - Posted on Google
John is excellent! Would recommend him to absolutely anyone!

Leave a Review!